Zeke’s Jumbled Thinking

An Exploration of My Mind

Time to Get Rolling

School Begins Again

Well it’s time for school to start again. It was nice having a week off. The new course is BSA310 (Business Systems). I’m not looking forward to this class. The material is not very exiciting and writing business cases for software upgrades is boring at best.

The only good thing about this course is that it get’s me one step closer to my web design classes. Those will fun classes because I’ll get to write some code, which is the aspect of the degree I’m most interested in. Not the high level management stuff.

It should be  interesting meeting new class mates and working with a new learning team. We get 5 weeks to complete an individual project and a team project in conjunction with our normal work load. I’m hoping to maintian my 4.0, so I hope my team mates are motivated.  

January 19, 2009 - Posted by | School

No comments yet.

Leave a comment