Zeke’s Jumbled Thinking

An Exploration of My Mind

Good To Have Family

It’s so good to have siblings that care enough to share the full measure of their love with you. My sister Mo and my brother Mike are like that. They both reached out to me with very helpful and inspiring emails and I can’t express my mo-and-mike1gratitude enough. Thank you both so much for your love and respect. It is clear that God has blessed me with a loving family and that is not going to change no matter how angry I get with him.

I can’t wait to see you all later this Spring when we meet in California for Tracy’s wedding. Dad would be so happy and proud of Tracy and Kati. Maybe I get to travel your way before the Spring. God bless you all, I will keep you all in my prayers.

 

January 21, 2009 Posted by | Family | Leave a comment